Provide Training Materials

2290Tax.com

P.O. Box 7115 540 E Foothill Blvd La Verne, California 91750
Contact: Nancy Jenkins nancy@2290tax.com
Alt. Contact: Casey Jenkins casey@2290tax.com
Phone: (909) 596-0050
Fax: (909) 596-2042
http://www.2290tax.com/

0

730 Permit Services

1245 California Ave Unit B Brockville, Ontario K6V 7N5
Contact: Louise Trimnell ltrimnell@730permitservices.com
Alt. Contact: Gilles Dallaire gdallaire@730permitservices.com
Phone: (613) 657-1244
Fax: (613) 657-1453
http://www.730permitservices.com

0

Compliance Navigation Specialists

38 Coppperfield Circle lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
Contact: John Irwin john@cnsprotects.com
Phone: (888) 260-9448
https://www.cnsprotects.com/

0

Fleetworthy Solutions

4600 American Parkway Suite 300 Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Contact: Michael Precia michael.precia@fleetworthy.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: 608-230-8228
http://www.fleetworthy.com

0

Glostone Trucking Solutions

9111 SE St Helens Street Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Contact: Dave Gray daveg@glostone.com
Phone: (503)607-1088
Fax: (503)650-6399
http://www.glostone.com/

0

International Trucking Consultants

32989 U.S. Hwy. 69 Big Cabin, Oklahoma 74332
Contact: Mark Barlass mark.barlass@intltruckconsult.com
Phone: 918-783-5335

0

Interstate Trucking Consultants Inc

12164 Ehlen Road NE Aurora, Oregon 97002
Contact: Georgene Hulbert gh_itc@centurytel.net
Phone: (503) 678-1060
Fax: (503) 678-1801

0

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

3003 Breezewood Lane MS 1520 Neenah, Wisconsin 54956
Contact: Connie Owen cowen@jjkeller.com
Phone: (920) 727-7345
Fax: (920) 727-7551
https://www.jjkeller.com/

0

Lee Trans

415 South First Street Lufkin, Texas 75901
Contact: Jackie Polk jpolk@leetrans.com
Phone: (936) 632-1925
http://leetrans.com/

0

National Fleet Services LLC

380 Dahlonga Street Suite 201 Cumming, Georgia 30040
Contact: Matthew M Bowles mbowles@tssllc.us
Phone: (866)419-3812
Fax: (855)281-2932
http://www.nationalfleetservicesllc.com/

0
Page 1 of 3 123