PARS Stickers

730 Permit Services

1245 California Ave Unit B Brockville, Ontario K6V 7N5
Contact: Louise Trimnell ltrimnell@730permitservices.com
Alt. Contact: Gilles Dallaire gdallaire@730permitservices.com
Phone: (613) 657-1244
Fax: (613) 657-1453
http://www.730permitservices.com

0

All Vehicle Registration Services

2400 22nd st suite 210 Sacramento, California 95818
Contact: Kerrie L. Stouffer kerrie@allvehreg.com
Phone: (916)739-8088
Fax: (916)451-5821

0

Glostone Trucking Solutions

9111 SE St Helens Street Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Contact: Dave Gray daveg@glostone.com
Phone: (503)607-1088
Fax: (503)650-6399
http://www.glostone.com/

0

Humphrey Transportation Consultants, LLC

PO Box 482 Holland, Ohio 43528
Contact: David D Humphrey david@truckingconsultant.com
Alt. Contact: Mark P Humphrey mark@truckingconsultant.com
Phone: (419) 865-0067
Fax: (419) 865-1547
http://www.truckingconsultant.com/

0

Interstate Trucking Consultants Inc

12164 Ehlen Road NE Aurora, Oregon 97002
Contact: Georgene Hulbert gh_itc@centurytel.net
Phone: (503) 678-1060
Fax: (503) 678-1801

0

Kenli, Inc.

35285 Highway 41 Suite D Coarsegold, California 93614
Contact: Lisa Lawrence lisa@kenlitruck.com
Phone: (559)658-2777
http://www.kenlitruck.com/

0

Lee Trans

415 South First Street Lufkin, Texas 75901
Contact: Jackie Polk jpolk@leetrans.com
Phone: (936) 632-1925
http://leetrans.com/

0

National Fleet Services LLC

380 Dahlonga Street Suite 201 Cumming, Georgia 30040
Contact: Matthew M Bowles mbowles@tssllc.us
Phone: (866)419-3812
Fax: (855)281-2932
http://www.nationalfleetservicesllc.com/

0

Permax Permit Service Ltd

5510 Chemin Saint-Francois Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1B4
Contact: Stephanie Pugh permis@permax.ca
Alt. Contact: Melanie Janssens permis@permax.ca
Phone: (800) 276-1945
Fax: (514) 733-5002
http://www.permax.ca/

0

SimTax Consultants, Inc.

6 – 1455 Waverly Street Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 0P7
Contact: Matt Voth matt@simtaxinc.com
Phone: (204) 488-2475
Fax: (204) 488-4504
http://simtaxinc.com/

0
Page 1 of 2 12