On-Site Training

Compliance Navigation Specialists

38 Coppperfield Circle lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
Contact: John Irwin john@cnsprotects.com
Phone: (888) 260-9448
https://www.cnsprotects.com/

0

DAT Solutions, LLC

2700 W. Kaufman St Ennis, Texas 75119
Contact: Gary Land gary.land@dat.com
Phone: (972) 872-2136
Fax: (972) 878-0747
http://www.dat.com/

0

Fleetworthy Solutions

4600 American Parkway Suite 300 Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Contact: Michael Precia michael.precia@fleetworthy.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: 608-230-8228
http://www.fleetworthy.com

0

Humphrey Transportation Consultants, LLC

PO Box 482 Holland, Ohio 43528
Contact: David D Humphrey david@truckingconsultant.com
Alt. Contact: Mark P Humphrey mark@truckingconsultant.com
Phone: (419) 865-0067
Fax: (419) 865-1547
http://www.truckingconsultant.com/

0

Interstate Trucking Consultants Inc

12164 Ehlen Road NE Aurora, Oregon 97002
Contact: Georgene Hulbert gh_itc@centurytel.net
Phone: (503) 678-1060
Fax: (503) 678-1801

0

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

3003 Breezewood Lane MS 1520 Neenah, Wisconsin 54956
Contact: Connie Owen cowen@jjkeller.com
Phone: (920) 727-7345
Fax: (920) 727-7551
https://www.jjkeller.com/

0

National Fleet Services LLC

380 Dahlonga Street Suite 201 Cumming, Georgia 30040
Contact: Matthew M Bowles mbowles@tssllc.us
Phone: (866)419-3812
Fax: (855)281-2932
http://www.nationalfleetservicesllc.com/

0

Open Freight, Inc.

PO Box 1306 Callahan, Florida 32011
Contact: Lorrie Downey lorrie@OpenFreightInc.com
Alt. Contact: Bonnie Louge bonnie@OpenFreightInc.com
Phone: (866)685-9201
Fax: (904)425-8977
http://www.openfreightinc.com/

0

Prorate Services, LLC

370 N 3rd St Stratford, South Dakota 57474
Contact: Kristi Burnes kristib@prorateservices.com
Phone: (605) 395-6546
Fax: (605) 395-6544
http://prorateservices.com/

0

Road Ready Registration Inc.

10807 Jersey Blvd Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730
Contact: Sue Nickel sue.nickel@roadreadyreg.com
Phone: (909)390-3575
Fax: (909)390-3573

0
Page 1 of 2 12