Notary

1 Stop Truck Reporting Services, Inc.

6301 Overland Road, Suite 102 Boise, Idaho 83709
Contact: Lori Thompson lori@1stoptruck.com
Phone: (208) 377-8700
Fax: (208) 377-8702
http://1stoptruck.com/

0

All Vehicle Registration Services

2400 22nd st suite 210 Sacramento, California 95818
Contact: Kerrie L. Stouffer kerrie@allvehreg.com
Phone: (916)739-8088
Fax: (916)451-5821

0

American Licensing Services

5232 Jackson Drive #204 La Mesa, California 91942
Contact: Thomas Hafner Thomas.hafner@disa.com
Alt. Contact: Mackenzie Perez mackenzie.perez@disa.com
Phone: (800)972-2881
Fax: (619)461-8970
https://www.AmericanLicensing.com

0

ATS Permit Services

4553 S Western St Ste 6 Amarillo, Texas 79109
Contact: Thomas Hafner Thomas.hafner@disa.com
Alt. Contact: Mackenzie Perez mackenzie.perez@disa.com
Phone: (806) 359-1908
http://atspermitsusa.com/

0

Automotive Rentals, Inc.

4001 Leadenhall Road Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Contact: Dennis Vanderslice dvanders@arifleet.com
Phone: (856) 914-7593
Fax: (856) 608-7199

0

Compliance Navigation Specialists

38 Coppperfield Circle lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
Contact: John Irwin john@cnsprotects.com
Phone: (888) 260-9448
https://www.cnsprotects.com/

0

Cross Roads, Inc.

5680 Commercial St SE Suite 170 Salem, Oregon 97306
Contact: Denise Clark denise@crossroadsinc.org
Phone: (503)589-1817
Fax: (503)589-1821
http://ww.crossroadsinc.org/

0

Custom Permits, Inc.

PO Box 618 Grain Valley, Missouri 64029
Contact: Anne Barker custompermits@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (816)224-5170
Fax: (816)224-5434
http://custompermitsinc.com/

0

DAT Solutions, LLC

2700 W. Kaufman St Ennis, Texas 75119
Contact: Gary Land gary.land@dat.com
Phone: (972) 872-2136
Fax: (972) 878-0747
http://www.dat.com/

0

DLT Fleet Services, Inc.

320 S. Milliken Avenue #C Ontario, California 91761
Contact: Vicky De La Torre vdelatorre60@hotmail.com
Alt. Contact: Valerie Miramontes dltfleetservices@aol.com
Phone: (909) 390-0396
Fax: (909) 390-0400

0
Page 1 of 5 12345