Mileage Tax Reporting

SimTax Consultants, Inc.

6 – 1455 Waverly Street Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 0P7
Contact: Matt Voth matt@simtaxinc.com
Phone: (204) 488-2475
Fax: (204) 488-4504
http://simtaxinc.com/

0

Solutions Specialty Insurance Brokers

4437 Slauson Ave Maywood, California 90270
Contact: Henry Funes info@solutionsspecialty.com
Phone: (323) 771-0777
Fax: (323) 771-9977
http://solutionsspecialty.com/

0

The Empire Company

10201 Trademark Street Suite D Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730
Contact: Scott Senise ssenise@empire-co.com
Alt. Contact: Cecilia Nunez cnunez@empire-co.com
Phone: (909) 476-0600
Fax: (909) 476-0601
http://empire-co.com/

0

The Simplex Group

5800 NW 74th Ave. Miami, Florida 33166
Contact: Gabriel Gonzalez ggonzalez@simplexgroup.net
Phone: (888) 368-4995
Fax: (786) 866-5688
http://www.simplexgroup.net

0

The Translaw Group, Inc.

785 Williams Street #428 Longmeadow, Massachusetts 01106
Contact: James M Burns jburns@transregs.com
Phone: (413) 781-8205
Fax: (413) 734-7839
http://transregs.com/

0

Trans Carolina Permits, Inc

2940-15 TRAWICK RD Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Contact: Carol T Jordan cj@transcarolinapermits.com
Phone: (800)899-4870
Fax: (919)872-8548
http://www.transcarolinapermits.com/

0

Transport Systems, LLC

6055 HWY 18 W Jackson, Mississippi 39209
Contact: Chris C Lee chrisleetsi@gmail.com
Phone: (601) 922-7489
Fax: (601) 922-6055

0

Transportation Compliance Services, Inc.

2700 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 204 Vaughan, Ontario L4K 3C8
Contact: Franca Ierullo fierullo@trancomser.com
Phone: (866)650-5037
Fax: (905)761-9301
http://www.trancomser.com/

0

Transportation Tax Management Group

1611 Lynnewood Drive Havertown, Pennsylvania 19083
Contact: Dean F Rosci drservices@aol.com
Phone: (610) 789-6071
Fax: (610) 789-6063

0

TransReport Services Inc.

218 Silvercreek Pkwy N Guelph, Ontario N1H 8E8
Contact: Clive Carwardine admin@transreportservices.com
Phone: (519) 826-4888
Fax: (888) 317-7239
https://transreport.com/

0
Page 5 of 6 «...23456