Mileage Tax Reporting

Humphrey Transportation Consultants, LLC

PO Box 482 Holland, Ohio 43528
Contact: David D Humphrey david@truckingconsultant.com
Alt. Contact: Mark P Humphrey mark@truckingconsultant.com
Phone: (419) 865-0067
Fax: (419) 865-1547
http://www.truckingconsultant.com/

0

International Trucking Consultants

32989 U.S. Hwy. 69 Big Cabin, Oklahoma 74332
Contact: Mark Barlass mark.barlass@intltruckconsult.com
Phone: 918-783-5335

0

Interstate Trucking Consultants Inc

12164 Ehlen Road NE Aurora, Oregon 97002
Contact: Georgene Hulbert gh_itc@centurytel.net
Phone: (503) 678-1060
Fax: (503) 678-1801

0

Iowa Better Trucking Bureau Inc

615 South Lewis Blvd PO Box 2407 Sioux City, Iowa 51106
Contact: Brenda Washburn brenda@iowabettertrucking.com
Alt. Contact: Vernon Henjes vernon@iowabettertrucking.com
Phone: (712) 277-4145
Fax: (712) 277-1235

0

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

3003 Breezewood Lane MS 1520 Neenah, Wisconsin 54956
Contact: Connie Owen cowen@jjkeller.com
Phone: (920) 727-7345
Fax: (920) 727-7551
https://www.jjkeller.com/

0

Kenli, Inc.

35285 Highway 41 Suite D Coarsegold, California 93614
Contact: Lisa Lawrence lisa@kenlitruck.com
Phone: (559)658-2777
http://www.kenlitruck.com/

0

Lee Trans

415 South First Street Lufkin, Texas 75901
Contact: Jackie Polk jpolk@leetrans.com
Phone: (936) 632-1925
http://leetrans.com/

0

National Fleet Services LLC

6250 Shiloh Rd Suite 230 Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
Contact: Matthew M Bowles mbowles@tssllc.us
Phone: (866)419-3812
Fax: (855)281-2932
http://www.nationalfleetservicesllc.com/

0

NECS Fleet Solutions

550 West 36th Street Jasper, Indiana 47546
Contact: Barbara Keim bkeim@necssolutions.com
Phone: (800) 348-3242
Fax: (812) 482-1598
http://necssolutions.com/

0

North Star Fleet Solutions Inc.

2819 Centre St NW Calgary, Alberta T2E 2V7
Contact: Sandra Johnson sjohnson@northstarfleet.com
Phone: (403)220-9829
Fax: (403)220-0603
http://northstarfleet.com/

0
Page 3 of 6 12345...»