MC Authority Filing

1 Stop Truck Reporting Services, Inc.

6301 Overland Road, Suite 102 Boise, Idaho 83709
Contact: Lori Thompson lori@1stoptruck.com
Phone: (208) 377-8700
Fax: (208) 377-8702
http://1stoptruck.com/

0

730 Permit Services

1245 California Ave Unit B Brockville, Ontario K6V 7N5
Contact: Louise Trimnell ltrimnell@730permitservices.com
Alt. Contact: Gilles Dallaire gdallaire@730permitservices.com
Phone: (613) 657-1244
Fax: (613) 657-1453
http://www.730permitservices.com

0

All Vehicle Registration Services

2400 22nd st suite 210 Sacramento, California 95818
Contact: Kerrie L. Stouffer kerrie@allvehreg.com
Phone: (916)739-8088
Fax: (916)451-5821

0

American Licensing Services

5232 Jackson Drive #204 La Mesa, California 91942
Contact: Thomas Hafner Thomas.hafner@disa.com
Alt. Contact: Mackenzie Perez mackenzie.perez@disa.com
Phone: (800)972-2881
Fax: (619)461-8970
https://www.AmericanLicensing.com

0

ATS Permit Services

4553 S Western St Ste 6 Amarillo, Texas 79109
Contact: Thomas Hafner Thomas.hafner@disa.com
Alt. Contact: Mackenzie Perez mackenzie.perez@disa.com
Phone: (806) 359-1908
http://atspermitsusa.com/

0

Baratta Enterprises, Inc.

222 Atlantic Avenue Long Beach, California 90802
Contact: Christine Baratta cbaratta@barattaenterprises.com
Phone: (800)485-9876
Fax: (562)437-8727
http://www.barattaenterprises.com/

0

Compliance Navigation Specialists

38 Coppperfield Circle lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
Contact: John Irwin john@cnsprotects.com
Phone: (888) 260-9448
https://www.cnsprotects.com/

0

Consultran, Inc.

2353 Rice Street #232 Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Contact: Bob Sanft sanftb@consultran.com
Phone: (651)482-1124
Fax: (651)482-1037
http://www.consultran.com/

0

Cross Roads, Inc.

5680 Commercial St SE Suite 170 Salem, Oregon 97306
Contact: Denise Clark denise@crossroadsinc.org
Phone: (503)589-1817
Fax: (503)589-1821
http://ww.crossroadsinc.org/

0

Custom Permits, Inc.

PO Box 618 Grain Valley, Missouri 64029
Contact: Anne Barker custompermits@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (816)224-5170
Fax: (816)224-5434
http://custompermitsinc.com/

0
Page 1 of 6 12345...»