GPS Systems Provider

All Vehicle Registration Services

2400 22nd st suite 210 Sacramento, California 95818
Contact: Kerrie L. Stouffer kerrie@allvehreg.com
Phone: (916)739-8088
Fax: (916)451-5821

0

Compliance Navigation Specialists

38 Coppperfield Circle lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
Contact: John Irwin john@cnsprotects.com
Phone: (888) 260-9448
https://www.cnsprotects.com/

0

Custom Permits, Inc.

PO Box 618 Grain Valley, Missouri 64029
Contact: Anne Barker custompermits@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (816)224-5170
Fax: (816)224-5434
http://custompermitsinc.com/

0

DAT Solutions, LLC

2700 W. Kaufman St Ennis, Texas 75119
Contact: Gary Land gary.land@dat.com
Phone: (972) 872-2136
Fax: (972) 878-0747
http://www.dat.com/

0

DSI Trucking Insurance and Permit Services

5200-B West Newberry Rd. Gainesville, Florida 32607
Contact: Angie Driskill permits@permitmytruck.com
Phone: (888) 342-0784
Fax: (352) 244-0327
http://www.permitmytruck.com

0

Fleetworthy Solutions

4600 American Parkway Suite 300 Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Contact: Michael Precia michael.precia@fleetworthy.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: 608-230-8228
http://www.fleetworthy.com

0

Glostone Trucking Solutions

9111 SE St Helens Street Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Contact: Dave Gray daveg@glostone.com
Phone: (503)607-1088
Fax: (503)650-6399
http://www.glostone.com/

0

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

3003 Breezewood Lane MS 1520 Neenah, Wisconsin 54956
Contact: Connie Owen cowen@jjkeller.com
Phone: (920) 727-7345
Fax: (920) 727-7551
https://www.jjkeller.com/

0

Lee Trans

415 South First Street Lufkin, Texas 75901
Contact: Jackie Polk jpolk@leetrans.com
Phone: (936) 632-1925
http://leetrans.com/

0

National Fleet Services LLC

6250 Shiloh Rd Suite 230 Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
Contact: Matthew M Bowles mbowles@tssllc.us
Phone: (866)419-3812
Fax: (855)281-2932
http://www.nationalfleetservicesllc.com/

0
Page 1 of 2 12