Fuel Tax Reporting

Custom Permits, Inc.

PO Box 618 Grain Valley, Missouri 64029
Contact: Anne Barker custompermits@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (816)224-5170
Fax: (816)224-5434
http://custompermitsinc.com/

0

DAT Solutions, LLC

2700 W. Kaufman St Ennis, Texas 75119
Contact: Gary Land gary.land@dat.com
Phone: (972) 872-2136
Fax: (972) 878-0747
http://www.dat.com/

0

DISA Global Solutions

10900 Corporate Centre Drive, STE 250 Houston, Texas 77041
Contact: James Stanley james.stanley@disa.com
Phone: 281-730-5509
Fax: (330) 940-2998
http://disa.com/

0

DLT Fleet Services, Inc.

320 S. Milliken Avenue #C Ontario, California 91761
Contact: Vicky De La Torre vdelatorre60@hotmail.com
Alt. Contact: Valerie Miramontes dltfleetservices@aol.com
Phone: (909) 390-0396
Fax: (909) 390-0400

0

Don Norman Associates, Inc.

PO Box 10023 McLean, Virginia 22102
Contact: Linda Norman linda@donnormanassociates.com
Phone: (703) 821-0000
Fax: (703) 442-8345
http://www.donnormanassociates.com/

0

DSI Trucking Insurance and Permit Services

5200-B West Newberry Rd. Gainesville, Florida 32607
Contact: Angie Driskill permits@permitmytruck.com
Phone: (888) 342-0784
Fax: (352) 244-0327
http://www.permitmytruck.com

0

Fleetlegal Solutions Inc

104-B Brothers Blvd Red Oak, Texas 75154
Contact: David Wright david.wright@fleetlegal.com
Phone: (972) 576-2629
Fax: (972) 576-2761

0

Fleetworthy Solutions

4600 American Parkway Suite 300 Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Contact: Michael Precia michael.precia@fleetworthy.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: 608-230-8228
http://www.fleetworthy.com

0

Glostone Trucking Solutions

9111 SE St Helens Street Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Contact: Dave Gray daveg@glostone.com
Phone: (503)607-1088
Fax: (503)650-6399
http://www.glostone.com/

0

Humphrey Transportation Consultants, LLC

PO Box 482 Holland, Ohio 43528
Contact: David D Humphrey david@truckingconsultant.com
Alt. Contact: Mark P Humphrey mark@truckingconsultant.com
Phone: (419) 865-0067
Fax: (419) 865-1547
http://www.truckingconsultant.com/

0
Page 2 of 6 12345...»