Federal Employer Identification Number

Lee Trans

415 South First Street Lufkin, Texas 75901
Contact: Jackie Polk jpolk@leetrans.com
Phone: (936) 632-1925
http://leetrans.com/

0

National Fleet Services LLC

6250 Shiloh Rd Suite 230 Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
Contact: Matthew M Bowles mbowles@tssllc.us
Phone: (866)419-3812
Fax: (855)281-2932
http://www.nationalfleetservicesllc.com/

0

North Star Fleet Solutions Inc.

2819 Centre St NW Calgary, Alberta T2E 2V7
Contact: Sandra Johnson sjohnson@northstarfleet.com
Phone: (403)220-9829
Fax: (403)220-0603
http://northstarfleet.com/

0

On The Go Transportation, Inc.

12383 Lewis Street, Ste 200 Garden Grove, California 92840
Contact: Ray Proctor raymondp@onthegotrans.com
Phone: (800)845-1190
Fax: (714)621-3201
http://onthegotrans.com/

0

Orlando Tax Master, Inc.

9500 Satellite Blvd. Suite 170 Orlando, Florida 32837
Contact: Javier Perez info@orlandotaxmaster.com
Phone: (321) 284-3755
Fax: (321) 284-4498
http://www.orlandotaxmaster.com/

0

Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association

PO BOX 1000 Grain Valley, Missouri 64029
Contact: Crystal Minardi Crystal_Minardi@ooida.com
Phone: (816) 229-5791
Fax: (816) 427-4470
http://www.ooida.com/

0

Permax Permit Service Ltd

5510 Chemin Saint-Francois Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1B4
Contact: Stephanie Pugh permis@permax.ca
Alt. Contact: Melanie Janssens permis@permax.ca
Phone: (800) 276-1945
Fax: (514) 733-5002
http://www.permax.ca/

0

Permit Shop, Inc.

1801 W. Norton Road, Suite 205 Springfield, Missouri 65803
Contact: Paul Jarvis pjarvis@permitshopinc.com
Phone: (417) 833-3355
Fax: (417) 833-1213
http://www.permitshopinc.com /

0

Prorate Services, LLC

370 N 3rd St Stratford, South Dakota 57474
Contact: Kristi Burnes kristib@prorateservices.com
Phone: (605) 395-6546
Fax: (605) 395-6544
http://prorateservices.com/

0

Road Ready Registration Inc.

9561 Pittsburgh Ave Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730
Contact: Sue Nickel sue.nickel@roadreadyreg.com
Phone: (909)390-3575
Fax: (909)390-3573

0
Page 3 of 5 12345