Federal Employer Identification Number

Don Norman Associates, Inc.

PO Box 10023 McLean, Virginia 22102
Contact: Linda Norman linda@donnormanassociates.com
Phone: (703) 821-0000
Fax: (703) 442-8345
http://www.donnormanassociates.com/

0

DSI Trucking Insurance and Permit Services

5200-B West Newberry Rd. Gainesville, Florida 32607
Contact: Angie Driskill permits@permitmytruck.com
Phone: (888) 342-0784
Fax: (352) 244-0327
http://www.permitmytruck.com

0

Fleetworthy Solutions

4600 American Parkway Suite 300 Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Contact: Michael Precia michael.precia@fleetworthy.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: 608-230-8228
http://www.fleetworthy.com

0

Glostone Trucking Solutions

9111 SE St Helens Street Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Contact: Dave Gray daveg@glostone.com
Phone: (503)607-1088
Fax: (503)650-6399
http://www.glostone.com/

0

Humphrey Transportation Consultants, LLC

PO Box 482 Holland, Ohio 43528
Contact: David D Humphrey david@truckingconsultant.com
Alt. Contact: Mark P Humphrey mark@truckingconsultant.com
Phone: (419) 865-0067
Fax: (419) 865-1547
http://www.truckingconsultant.com/

0

International Trucking Consultants

32989 U.S. Hwy. 69 Big Cabin, Oklahoma 74332
Contact: Mark Barlass mark.barlass@intltruckconsult.com
Phone: 918-783-5335

0

Interstate Registration Service, Inc.

1606 C 109th Street GRAND PRAIRIE, Texas 75050
Contact: John Wallace thejohnwallace@aol.com
Phone: (469)733-1620
Fax: (469)733-1621
http://www.fueltax.net/

0

Interstate Trucking Consultants Inc

12164 Ehlen Road NE Aurora, Oregon 97002
Contact: Georgene Hulbert gh_itc@centurytel.net
Phone: (503) 678-1060
Fax: (503) 678-1801

0

Iowa Better Trucking Bureau Inc

615 South Lewis Blvd PO Box 2407 Sioux City, Iowa 51106
Contact: Brenda Washburn brenda@iowabettertrucking.com
Alt. Contact: Vernon Henjes vernon@iowabettertrucking.com
Phone: (712) 277-4145
Fax: (712) 277-1235

0

Kenli, Inc.

35285 Highway 41 Suite D Coarsegold, California 93614
Contact: Lisa Lawrence lisa@kenlitruck.com
Phone: (559)658-2777
http://www.kenlitruck.com/

0
Page 2 of 5 12345