Factoring

730 Permit Services

1245 California Ave Unit B Brockville, Ontario K6V 7N5
Contact: Louise Trimnell ltrimnell@730permitservices.com
Alt. Contact: Gilles Dallaire gdallaire@730permitservices.com
Phone: (613) 657-1244
Fax: (613) 657-1453
http://www.730permitservices.com

0

National Fleet Services LLC

6250 Shiloh Rd Suite 230 Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
Contact: Matthew M Bowles mbowles@tssllc.us
Phone: (866)419-3812
Fax: (855)281-2932
http://www.nationalfleetservicesllc.com/

0

Open Freight, Inc.

PO Box 1306 Callahan, Florida 32011
Contact: Lorrie Downey lorrie@OpenFreightInc.com
Alt. Contact: Bonnie Louge bonnie@OpenFreightInc.com
Phone: (866)685-9201
Fax: (904)425-8977
http://www.openfreightinc.com/

0

Permit Shop, Inc.

1801 W. Norton Road, Suite 205 Springfield, Missouri 65803
Contact: Paul Jarvis pjarvis@permitshopinc.com
Phone: (417) 833-3355
Fax: (417) 833-1213
http://www.permitshopinc.com /

0

Sierra Truck Licensing

2180 Kleppe Lane Sparks, Nevada 89431
Contact: Millard Kewanyama millard@sierratrucklicensing.com
Phone: (775)359-0112
Fax: (775)359-7145

0

Transportation Compliance Services, Inc.

2700 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 204 Vaughan, Ontario L4K 3C8
Contact: Franca Ierullo fierullo@trancomser.com
Phone: (866)650-5037
Fax: (905)761-9301
http://www.trancomser.com/

0

Truck Process Agents of America, Inc.

1533 NW 2nd Street PO Box 347 Madison, South Dakota 57042
Contact: Brian Kringen bkringen@legalprocessagents.com
Alt. Contact: Kevin Kringen kevin@legalprocessagents.com
Phone: (800) 999-0990
Fax: (800) 401-9781
http://www.legalprocessagents.com/

0

Truckers Bookkeeping Service

3989 N Classen Blvd PO Box 18109 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73154
Contact: Dennis Kaufman dennis@tbsokc.com
Alt. Contact: Tami Rose tamirose@tbsokc.com
Phone: (800) 207-7661
Fax: (405) 528-4493
http://www.truckersbookkeepingservice.com/

0