Member List by Location


Imagemap alt

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut DC Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hamphsire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Bahamas Canada Canada Mexico



United States

Arizona

Republic Services, Inc.

18500 North Allied Way Phoenix, Arizona 85054
Contact: Denise Brown dbrown2@republicservices.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (480) 627-2176
Fax:

0

Arkansas

Trux, Inc.

3221 East Broadway Street North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
Contact: Monta Walker / Tommy Prickett truxinc2@aol.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (800)643-8304
Fax: (501)945-1485

0

California

2290Tax.com

P.O. Box 7115 540 E Foothill Blvd La Verne, California 91750
Contact: Nancy Jenkins nancy@2290tax.com
Alt. Contact: Casey Jenkins casey@2290tax.com
Phone: (909) 596-0050
Fax: (909) 596-2042
http://www.2290tax.com/

0

All Vehicle Registration Services

2400 22nd st suite 210 Sacramento, California 95818
Contact: Kerrie L. Stouffer kerrie@allvehreg.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (916)739-8088
Fax: (916)451-5821

0

American Licensing Services

5232 Jackson Drive #204 La Mesa, California 91942
Contact: Kevin Donovan kevin@alsreg.com
Alt. Contact: Sarah Frieze sarah@alsreg.com
Phone: (800)972-2881
Fax: (619)461-8970
https://www.AmericanLicensing.com

0

Baratta Enterprises, Inc.

222 Atlantic Avenue Long Beach, California 90802
Contact: Christine Baratta cbaratta@barattaenterprises.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (800)485-9876
Fax: (562)437-8727
http://www.barattaenterprises.com/

0

DLT Fleet Services, Inc.

320 S. Milliken Avenue #C Ontario, California 91761
Contact: Vicky De La Torre vdelatorre60@hotmail.com
Alt. Contact: Valerie Miramontes dltfleetservices@aol.com
Phone: (909) 390-0396
Fax: (909) 390-0400

0

Independent Fuel Tax Consultants (IFTC)

PO Box 326 Vacaville, California 95696
Contact: Barbara J Birt bjb5557@sbcglobal.net
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (707) 451-2419
Fax: (707) 446-7554

0

Kenli, Inc.

35285 Highway 41 Suite D Coarsegold, California 93614
Contact: Lisa Lawrence lisa@kenlitruck.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (559)658-2777
Fax:
http://www.kenlitruck.com/

0

On The Go Transportation, Inc.

12383 Lewis Street, Ste 200 Garden Grove, California 92840
Contact: Ray Proctor raymondp@onthegotrans.com
Alt. Contact: irpreg@onthegotrans.com
Phone: (800)845-1190
Fax: (714)621-3201
http://onthegotrans.com/

0

Road Ready Registration Inc.

10807 Jersey Blvd Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730
Contact: Sue Nickel sue.nickel@roadreadyreg.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (909)390-3575
Fax: (909)390-3573

0

Saint George Insurance Brokerage, Inc.

7668 Telegraph Rd Commerce, California 90040
Contact: Alejandro Rabida alex@sgibco.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (323) 315-7001
Fax:
https://sgibinc.com/

0

Solutions Specialty Insurance Brokers

4437 Slauson Ave Maywood, California 90270
Contact: Henry Funes info@solutionsspecialty.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (323) 771-0777
Fax: (323) 771-9977
http://solutionsspecialty.com/

0

The Empire Company

10201 Trademark Street Suite D Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730
Contact: Scott Senise ssenise@empire-co.com
Alt. Contact: Cecilia Nunez cnunez@empire-co.com
Phone: (909) 476-0600
Fax: (909) 476-0601
http://empire-co.com/

0

Trainor/IRP Inc.

10010 Redwood Avenue Suite B Fontana, California 92335
Contact: jjlzack@aol.com
Alt. Contact: judyirp@aol.com
Phone: (909) 428-2002
Fax: (909) 428-2022
http://www.4prorate.com/

0

Valley Business Services Group, Inc.

18932 Valley Boulevard Bloomington, California 92316
Contact: Norma Ocampo valleybusiness@hotmail.com
Alt. Contact: Juan Ocampo juanocampo@msn.com
Phone: (909)875-2556
Fax: (909)877-2962
http://www.valleybusiness.us/

0

Vehicle Licensing Consultants

2390 Lindbergh Street, Ste 200 Auburn, California 95602
Contact: Sheryl Oberg Sheryl@im4trux.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (530)637-1696
Fax: (530)820-3275
http://www.im4trux.com/

0

Western States Trucking Association

334 N Euclid Ave Upland, California 91786
Contact: Joe Rajkovacz Joe@westrk.org
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (909) 982-9898
Fax: (909) 985-2348
https://westrk.org/

0

Florida

CDL Services, Inc.

7911 NW 72 Ave, Ste 115 Miami, Florida 33166
Contact: Nelson Arias nelson@cdlservicesinc.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (786) 439-7034
Fax: (786) 265-7556
http://cdlservicesinc.com/

0

DSI Trucking Insurance and Permit Services

5200-B West Newberry Rd. Gainesville, Florida 32607
Contact: Angie Driskill permits@permitmytruck.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (888) 342-0784
Fax: (352) 244-0327
http://www.permitmytruck.com

0

Open Freight, Inc.

PO Box 1306 Callahan, Florida 32011
Contact: Lorrie Downey lorrie@OpenFreightInc.com
Alt. Contact: Bonnie Louge bonnie@OpenFreightInc.com
Phone: (866)685-9201
Fax: (904)425-8977
http://www.openfreightinc.com/

0

Orlando Tax Master, Inc.

9500 Satellite Blvd. Suite 170 Orlando, Florida 32837
Contact: Javier Perez info@orlandotaxmaster.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (321) 284-3755
Fax: (321) 284-4498
http://www.orlandotaxmaster.com/

0

The Simplex Group

5800 NW 74th Ave. Miami, Florida 33166
Contact: Gabriel Gonzalez ggonzalez@simplexgroup.net
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (888) 368-4995
Fax: (786) 866-5688
http://www.simplexgroup.net

0

Georgia

National Fleet Services LLC

380 Dahlonga Street Suite 201 Cumming, Georgia 30040
Contact: Matthew M Bowles mbowles@tssllc.us
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (866)419-3812
Fax: (855)281-2932
http://www.nationalfleetservicesllc.com/

0

Idaho

1 Stop Truck Reporting Services, Inc.

6301 Overland Road, Suite 102 Boise, Idaho 83709
Contact: Lori Thompson lori@1stoptruck.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (208) 377-8700
Fax: (208) 377-8702
http://1stoptruck.com/

0

uDrove

218 North Plymouth Avenue PO Box 329 New Plymouth, Idaho 83655
Contact: Nick Reed nickr@udrove.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (208) 674-5110
Fax: (208) 674-5100
http://www.udrove.com/

0

Idaho

Verified First


Here at Verified First we are one of the leading providers of background screening services in the entire industry. We offer the most comprehensive pre-employment screening solutions on the market, which has helped propel us into becoming the fastest growing business in the industry. When you combine the fastest turnaround times with 100% FCRA compliant screens and a US based Client Service Department that is second to none in the industry, our service practically sells itself.  We grant you 24/7 access to our web-based portal for ordering and viewing reports.  We are so confident in our service we do NOT make our clients sign a contract, nor do we have any minimum usage requirements. The best news is that because you’re part of the NATSA you automatically qualify for our preferred pricing program. If you would like to get a personalized quote for one of our customized DOT compliant packages, please, schedule a time for a demonstration by clicking this link Schedule a Demo

1550 S. Tech Lane, Suite 200, Meridian, Idaho 83642
Contact: Meagan Zanders AssociationMember@verifiedfirst.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (855) 451-6821
Fax: (208) 498-3763
http://www.verifiedfirst.com/

0

Indiana

NECS Fleet Solutions

550 West 36th Street Jasper, Indiana 47546
Contact: Barbara Keim bkeim@necssolutions.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (800) 348-3242
Fax: (812) 482-1598
http://necssolutions.com/

0

Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson and Feary, P.C.

10 West Market Street, Suite 1500 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Contact:
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (317) 637-1777
Fax:
http://www.scopelitis.com/

0

Iowa

Iowa Better Trucking Bureau

615 South Lewis Blvd PO Box 2407 Sioux City, Iowa 51106
Contact: Brenda Washburn brenda@iowabettertrucking.com
Alt. Contact: Vernon Henjes vernon@iowabettertrucking.com
Phone: (712) 277-4145
Fax: (712) 277-1235

0

Kansas

Kansas Motor Carriers Association

PO Box 1673 2900 S Topeka Blvd Topeka, Kansas 66601
Contact: Marcia Stithem marcia@kmca.org
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (785) 267-1641
Fax: (785) 266-6551
http://www.kmca.org/

0

Massachusetts

The Translaw Group, Inc.

785 Williams Street #428 Longmeadow, Massachusetts 01106
Contact: James M Burns jburns@transregs.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (413) 781-8205
Fax: (413) 734-7839
http://transregs.com/

0

Minnesota

Consultran, Inc.

2353 Rice Street #232 Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Contact: Bob Sanft sanftb@consultran.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (651)482-1124
Fax: (651)482-1037
http://www.consultran.com/

0

Mississippi

Transport Systems, LLC

6055 HWY 18 W Jackson, Mississippi 39209
Contact: Lynn W. Lee lwlpooh@hotmail.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (601) 922-7489
Fax: (601) 922-6055

0

Missouri

Custom Permits, Inc.

PO Box 618 Grain Valley, Missouri 64029
Contact: Anne Barker custompermits@sbcglobal.net
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (816)224-5170
Fax: (816)224-5434
http://custompermitsinc.com/

0

Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association

PO BOX 1000 Grain Valley, Missouri 64029
Contact: Kip Hough kip_hough@ooida.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (816) 229-5791
Fax: (816) 427-4470
http://www.ooida.com/

0

Permit Shop, Inc.

1801 W. Norton Road, Suite 205 Springfield, Missouri 65803
Contact: Paul Jarvis pjarvis@permitshopinc.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (417) 833-3355
Fax: (417) 833-1213
http://www.permitshopinc.com /

0

Transportation Authority LLC

390 Route D Lockwood, Missouri 65682
Contact: Cody Cerrone transportationauthority@gmail.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (888) 820-3030
Fax: (417) 429-2589

0

Nebraska

Truck Services, Inc.

1701 K ST PO Box 81010 Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
Contact: Diana Garcia dgarcia@nebtrucking.com
Alt. Contact: Vicki Streeter vstreeter@nebtrucking.com
Phone: (402) 476-7671
Fax: (402) 476-0579
http://www.truckservicesonline.com

0

Nevada

Sierra Truck Licensing

2180 Kleppe Lane Sparks, Nevada 89431
Contact: Millard Kewanyama millard@sierratrucklicensing.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (775)359-0112
Fax: (775)359-7145

0

New Jersey

Automotive Rentals, Inc.

4001 Leadenhall Road Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Contact: Dennis Vanderslice dvanders@arifleet.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (856) 914-7593
Fax: (856) 608-7199

0

Ron Novrit Transportation Consultants, Inc.


IFTA fuel tax  reporting, New York HUT, Kentucky, New Mexico & Oregon mileage tax reporting, Driver Log Auditing, Motor Carrier Authority, DOT Number, UCR Unified Carrier Registration, DOT Safety and Fuel Tax Consultation Services.

PO Box 658 Flanders, New Jersey 07836
Contact: Ronald E Novrit RNovrit@aol.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (800) 275-6310
Fax: (973) 347-7086
http://www.novritconsulting.com/

0

North Carolina

ClearConnect Solutions

10723 Waycross Drive Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Contact: Doug DeJong ddejong@clearconnectsolutions.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (704) 649-6987
Fax:
http://www.clearconnectsolutions.com/

0

Trans Carolina Permits, Inc

2940-15 TRAWICK RD Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Contact: Carol T Jordan cj@transcarolinapermits.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (800)899-4870
Fax: (919)872-8548
http://www.transcarolinapermits.com/

0

Ohio

Humphrey Transportation Consultants, LLC

PO Box 482 Holland, Ohio 43528
Contact: David D Humphrey david@truckingconsultant.com
Alt. Contact: Mark P Humphrey mark@truckingconsultant.com
Phone: (419) 865-0067
Fax: (419) 865-1547
http://www.truckingconsultant.com/

0

Oklahoma

International Trucking Consultants

32989 U.S. Hwy. 69 Big Cabin, Oklahoma 74332
Contact: Mark Barlass mark.barlass@intltruckconsult.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: 918-783-5335
Fax:

0

Truckers Bookkeeping Service

3989 N Classen Blvd PO Box 18109 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73154
Contact: Dennis Kaufman dennis@tbsokc.com
Alt. Contact: Tami Rose tamirose@tbsokc.com
Phone: (800) 207-7661
Fax: (405) 528-4493
http://www.truckersbookkeepingservice.com/

0

Oregon

CleanFleet

9111 SE Saint Helens St Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Contact: Brian Gray briang@cleanfleet.org
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (503) 479-6082
Fax:
http://cleanfleet.org/

0

Cross Roads, Inc.

5680 Commercial St SE Suite 170 Salem, Oregon 97306
Contact: Denise Clark denise@crossroadsinc.org
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (503)589-1817
Fax: (503)589-1821
http://ww.crossroadsinc.org/

0

Eroad

7654 SW Mohawk Street Tualatin, Oregon 97062
Contact: Susan Reszczynski susan.reszczynski@eroad.com
Alt. Contact: Gail Levario gail.levario@eroad.com
Phone: (503) 305-2255
Fax: (503) 305-2256
http://eroad.com/

0

Glostone Trucking Solutions

9111 SE St Helens Street Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Contact: Dave Gray daveg@glostone.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (503)607-1088
Fax: (503)650-6399
http://www.glostone.com/

0

Interstate Trucking Consultants Inc

12164 Ehlen Road NE Aurora, Oregon 97002
Contact: Georgene Hulbert gh_itc@centurytel.net
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (503) 678-1060
Fax: (503) 678-1801

0

Pennsylvania

Compliance Navigation Specialists

38 Coppperfield Circle lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
Contact: John Irwin john@cnsprotects.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (888) 260-9448
Fax:
https://www.cnsprotects.com/

0

Transportation Tax Management Group

1611 Lynnewood Drive Havertown, Pennsylvania 19083
Contact: Dean F Rosci drservices@aol.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (610) 789-6071
Fax: (610) 789-6063

0

South Dakota

Prorate Services, LLC

370 N 3rd St Stratford, South Dakota 57474
Contact: Kristi Burnes kristib@prorateservices.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (605) 395-6546
Fax: (605) 395-6544
http://prorateservices.com/

0

Truck Process Agents of America, Inc.

1533 NW 2nd Street PO Box 347 Madison, South Dakota 57042
Contact: Brian Kringen bkringen@legalprocessagents.com
Alt. Contact: Kevin Kringen kevin@legalprocessagents.com
Phone: (800) 999-0990
Fax: (800) 401-9781
http://www.legalprocessagents.com/

0

Tennessee

Comdata Inc., A FLEETCOR Company

5301 Maryland Way Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Contact: Gladys Work gwork@comdata.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: 1-800-Comdata
Fax: (800) 553-3906
https://permits.comdata.com/PermitsWeb/

0

Texas

ATS Permit Services

4553 S Western St Ste 6 Amarillo, Texas 79109
Contact: Scott Alford scott@atspermitsusa.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (806) 359-1908
Fax:
http://atspermitsusa.com/

0

DAT Solutions, LLC

2700 W. Kaufman St Ennis, Texas 75119
Contact: Gary Land gary.land@dat.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (972) 872-2136
Fax: (972) 878-0747
http://www.dat.com/

0

DISA Global Solutions

12600 Northborough Drive Suite 300 Houston, Texas 77067
Contact: Jeff Boyle eric.shriver@disa.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (330) 940-3967
Fax: (330) 940-2998
http://disa.com/

0

First Advantage

1600 E Pioneer Parkway #400 Arlington, Texas 76010
Contact: Barbara Musick bmusick@fadv.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (817) 303-1817
Fax:
https://www.fadv.com/

0

Interstate Registration Service, Inc.

1606 C 109th Street GRAND PRAIRIE, Texas 75050
Contact: John Wallace thejohnwallace@aol.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (469)733-1620
Fax: (469)733-1621
http://www.fueltax.net/

0

Lee Trans

415 South First Street Lufkin, Texas 75901
Contact: Jackie Polk jpolk@leetrans.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (936) 632-1925
Fax:
http://leetrans.com/

0

ProMiles Software Development Corporation

1900 Texas Ave Bridge City, Texas 77611
Contact: Gary Markham gary@promiles.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (800) 324-8588
Fax:
https://www.promiles.com/

0

Transport Systems of Houston

PO Box 34525 Houston, Texas 77234
Contact: Arch Pickens transys@att.net
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (281) 922-1073
Fax: (281)922-1273

0

Virginia

Don Norman Associates, Inc.

PO Box 10023 McLean, Virginia 22102
Contact: Linda Norman linda@donnormanassociates.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (703) 821-0000
Fax: (703) 442-8345
http://www.donnormanassociates.com/

0

Wisconsin

Fleetworthy Solutions

4600 American Parkway Suite 300 Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Contact: Kim Brunner kim.brunner@fleetworthy.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: 608-230-8228
Fax:
http://www.fleetworthy.com

0

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

3003 Breezewood Lane MS 1520 Neenah, Wisconsin 54956
Contact: Connie Owen cowen@jjkeller.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (920) 727-7345
Fax: (920) 727-7551
https://www.jjkeller.com/

0

National Tax Recovery

P.O. Box 79 Greenleaf, Wisconsin 54126
Contact: Donna Etling ntrfueltax@aol.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (920) 864-7444
Fax: (920) 864-7447

0

Canada

Alberta

North Star Fleet Solutions Inc.

2819 Centre St NW Calgary, Alberta T2E 2V7
Contact: Sandra Johnson sjohnson@northstarfleet.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (403)220-9829
Fax: (403)220-0603
http://northstarfleet.com/

0

Manitoba

SimTax Consultants, Inc.

6 – 1455 Waverly Street Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 0P7
Contact: Matt Voth matt@simtaxinc.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (204) 488-2475
Fax: (204) 488-4504
http://simtaxinc.com/

0

Ontario

730 Permit Services

2085 Shanly Rd P.O. Box 755 Cardinal, Ontario KOE-1EO
Contact: Louise Trimnell ltrimnell@730permitservices.com
Alt. Contact: Gilles Dallaire gdallaire@730permitservices.com
Phone: (613) 657-1244
Fax: (613) 657-1453
http://www.730permitservices.com

0

Transportation Compliance Services, Inc.

2700 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 204 Vaughan, Ontario L4K 3C8
Contact: Franca Ierullo fierullo@trancomser.com
Alt. Contact:
Phone: (866)650-5037
Fax: (905)761-9301
http://www.trancomser.com/

0

Quebec

Permax Permit Service Ltd

5510 Chemin Saint-Francois Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1B4
Contact: Stephanie Pugh permis@permax.ca
Alt. Contact: Melanie Janssens permis@permax.ca
Phone: (800) 276-1945
Fax: (514) 733-5002
http://www.permax.ca/

0