NATSA Officers and Board Members


Dave Gray
NATSA President, Elected  for 2017-2019
President of Glostone Trucking Solutions
PO Box 1650
Clackamas, Oregon, 97015

Lisa Curry
NATSA Vice President, Elected for 2015-2018
President of Kenli, Inc.
35285 Hwy 41 Ste B
Coarsegold, CA 93614

Casey Bullard
NATSA Secretary, Elected for 2015-2017
540 East Foothill Blvd
La Verne, CA 91750

Linda Norman
NATSA Treasurer, Elected for 2015-2018
Owner at Don H. Norman Associates, Inc.
Post Office Box 10023
McLean, VA 22102-8023
www.donnormanassociates.comOwner of Prorate Service
14215 402nd Avenue
Stratford, SD 57474-7201

Millard Kewanyana
NATSA Board Member, Elected for 2014-2017
National Truck Services Group
2180 Kleppe Lane
Sparks, NV 89431

Stephanie Pugh
NATSA Board Member, Elected for 2015-2018
Vice President at Permax Permit Service LTD
5510 CH Saint-Francois
Saint-Laurent, Quebec, CN H4S 1B4

Kim Brunner
NATSA Board Member, Elected for 2017-2019
Vice President of Client Relations at Fleetworthy, Inc.
Madison, Wisconsin

Gary Land
NATSA Board Member, Elected for 2017-2019
TransCore Regulatory Services
2700 South Kaufman Street
Ennis, Texas 75119

Lorrie Downey
NATSA Board Member, Elected for 2017-2019
Co-Owner at OpenFreight, Inc.
PO Box 1306
Callahan, Florida 32011

Past NATSA Presidents

Dixie Burbank
VP at ITS Compliance
137 S. Briston St.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

David Humphrey
Humphrey Transportation Consultants, LLC
P.O. Box 482
Holland, OH 43528

Paul Jarvis
Permit Shop, Inc.
1801 W. Norton Road, Suite 205
Springfield, MO 65803